Their original website would be poeshop.moonfruit.com.
Official Warning
This site has scammed several members and lied just that too many times. They are not to be trusted, we suggest you just buy your PoE here, it's cheaper anyway!
Similar Threads:
"Wit beyond measure is man's greatest treasure!"
Do you love me? Do you really love me? Oh well that's good to know! No I'm not going to ask you to donate to me, not even going to LET you donate to me because I'm here to help the forum of my own free will <3 Have fun!
Kandor: What's this 'Proper Skill' you speak of? Is it a new bot?Xbox: Kandor should be mod also cuz it would help cuz he's gay with Toxic
Thank you for the warning
"Wit beyond measure is man's greatest treasure!"
Do you love me? Do you really love me? Oh well that's good to know! No I'm not going to ask you to donate to me, not even going to LET you donate to me because I'm here to help the forum of my own free will <3 Have fun!
Kandor: What's this 'Proper Skill' you speak of? Is it a new bot?Xbox: Kandor should be mod also cuz it would help cuz he's gay with Toxic
That is a lie, I run Poeshop.tk and have not scammed a single member. Stop with your slanderous campaign, Toxic, or I will get William Wallace on you.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Design Sites:
vBulletin Mods
Facebook Covers | Free Facebook Covers
Google Covers | Google Plus Covers
Game Sites:
MMORPG | MW3